IBD Unit Staff Members

Julian Panés, MD

 

Head, Inflammatory Bowel Disease Unit

Hospital Clínic, Barcelona

 

Associate Professor, Gastroenterology Department

Faculty of Medicine

University of Barcelona

 

jpanes@clinic.cat

All photos by Raquel Cabezón & Isabella Dotti

Clinical Team

Elena Ricart, MD

Gastroenterologist

ericart@clinic.cat

Ingrid Ordás, MD

Gastroenterologist

iordas@clinic.cat

Jesús Castro, MD

Gastroenterologist

jecastro@clinic.cat

Agnès Fernández, MD

Gastroenterologist

agfernandez@clinic.cat

Marta Gallego

Nurse

mgallego@clinic.cat

Angel Giner

Nurse / IBD Study Coordinator

aginer@clinic.cat

Rebeca Barastegui

Nurse  

rbaraste@clinic.cat

Maica Masamunt, MSc

Database Manager  

mmasamun@clinic.cat

 

Please reload

Click on photos to view individual members' pages

Salas Lab

Azucena Salas, PhD

Principal Investigator

asalas1@clinic.cat

Isabella Dotti, PhD

Post-doctoral Fellow

idotti@clinic.cat

Anna Maria Corraliza, MSc

Graduate Student

corraliza@clinic.ub.es

Aida Mayorgas, MSc

Graduate Student

mayorgas@clinic.cat

Miriam Esteller

Technician

esteller@clinic.cat

Montse Arroyes Albujar

Lab Manager 

marroyes@clinic.cat

Alba Garrido

Graduate Student 

alba.garrido@ciberehd.org

Lluis Revilla Sancho

Graduate Student 

Lrevilla@clinic.cat

Please reload